As I’ve been editing at my new desk recently…

While not my dream desk, I was able to pick up something from IKEA that gets the job done.  It’s nice to spread things out, to have room to work.  To have a place for pens and notebooks and box of Kleenex.  Of course, as I’m also usually hungry and spilling cheese soy sauce crackers on said desk on a regular basis, I saw this keyboard and have to admit, I’m slightly interested.

tumblr_me466739vm1qmapf5o1_500
Think of all the possibilities!

One thought on “As I’ve been editing at my new desk recently…

What are your thoughts?

