In the meantime…

While I try and wait patiently for reviews to come in, I’m going to try and keep busy by editing my current disaster work in progress, the sequel to my original Fates project.  I’m up to page 132 of 252 in the hand edits and it’s slow going red ink everywhere.  I’m trying to remind myself that this work is also important.  I’m also trying to remind myself that my initial book didn’t take off for awhile.  It didn’t sell thousands of copies ever in the first month.

Given patience is one of my weakest points, I’m glad I’ll be on holiday soon and can have a nice distraction.

patience

What are your thoughts?

