Books I’m looking forward to reading.

If you check out my wishlist on Amazon and order me something from it you’ll notice there are quite a few books I want to read but am waiting for the price to come down/get an Amazon gift card.  However, there are a few I just can’t wait for and have queued up to read in the next few weeks.

Where did I find out about these books?  Funny you should ask – two were through the Goodreads pinterest board, one was Jezebel and one, well, my love of YA knows no bounds.  Hopefully I’ll get around to writing reviews for some of them.

Fangirl

7f0cb5dac5ea0efed9f03a665cc0e151If You Lived Here, You’d Be Perfect By Now

tumblr_mi6q8qURYs1s0q64bo1_250

 

Divergent
*I started this last night and am really enjoying it.  It’s not Hunger Games, but it’s still worth reading.

divergent_veronica_roth_a_p

And the Mountains Echoed

51VqHa8exoLSo, yes, an eclectic group to be sure.

What are you reading these days?  Any suggestions?

 

 

What are your thoughts?

