‘Book’ bags.

Not real posts are so much fun to write!  Also, terrible pun is terrible!

I recently started following the ‘Book Love’ Pinterest board by PopSugar, which has a lot of great book recommendations.  They also had a section with some really cute pairing of books with bags…which gave me an excuse to look for bags to go with my novels!  And also find an awesome Tory Burch that I now totally want.

For Room 702, I thought classic, but quirky (just like the Winchester).  I ultimately decided on the Paul Smith (for those with more masculine tastes) and Kate Spade (for those with more feminine tastes).

bags

For my Line books, I wanted something a bit more fun.  I found some great inside joke references, but ultimately decided on the below option – a backpack I think any of my young ladies would carry.

lineseries

 

 

 

One thought on “‘Book’ bags.

What are your thoughts?

