Motivation.

I found the below .gif and decided it was a very accurate representation of me at work.  Yes, I have a full time job.  No, I cannot support myself through my writing.  However, with increasingly regularity, the idea of staying at home and writing is one I could get on board with.  Damn my need for regular income.  Still, I’m hoping this frustration will lend itself to a new motivation towards my writing and financial successes as an author.

tumblr_n4sem63RSl1rdkvxmo1_500
On the daily.

 

What are your thoughts?

