Weirdest Place I’ve Woken Up. #30stays

Two posts today as I’m so many days behind on this thing.  Anyway, great question!  I had to really think about this one…and I have a toss up of answers:

1.  A beyond random NYU dorm room during the summer after my sophomore year of college.  A friend and I went up to visit another friend who was interning in New York that summer and ended up at someone’s place.  I couldn’t even tell you how the entire night transpired.  I do remember that the dorms were infinitely better than the ones I had lived in at UGA.

2. Waking up in a hotel airport is always a bit surreal.  I am a TERRIBLE PERSON to be around if I have not slept.  We weren’t planning on it, but for the sake of my sanity I was on the floor practically sobbing with exhaustion we booked in at Incheon’s in airport hotel and I passed out for 4 hours or so.  I awoke feeling somewhat human again.

What are your thoughts?

