Place I Didn’t Expect to Love. #30stays

Hmmm….  This is a good question because I don’t think I ever approach a trip like, ‘Wow, you know what I should do with my hard earned money and time off?  Go to a place I don’t think I’ll like.’  Instead, I will say that I had some very unexpected but incredibly fun times in two American cities, Albuquerque and Williams, AZ.  Neither are particularly known as tourist destinations, but because of the people I was with, I had an absolute fantastic time (and somehow managed to get up for work the next morning).

Much love to the AOE/GLR.

1930560_66722705626_8512_n
I may or may not have laid upon these tracks the night before…

2 thoughts on “Place I Didn’t Expect to Love. #30stays

What are your thoughts?

