If I only had one holiday left… #30stays

Well, that’s a bit of a depressing way to begin my day, don’t you think?

Although part of me would like to go to a new place, I think the reality is I wouldn’t care where in the world it was, as long as I was with friends and family.  I know we would have a good time wherever we were.  Still, if I was in charge of picking the location, I like the idea of taking over some small all inclusive luxury island for a week.  The drinks would be strong.  The karaoke loud and there would be all kinds of dancing.

What are your thoughts?

