Place I can’t wait to take my kids. #30stays

That’s a bit presumptive, is it not, booking.com and maker of this challenge?  Let’s not assume everyone wants to (or has the ability to) have kids, shall we?

Let’s say instead I was taking any young person somewhere (whether or not they were related to me).  I would definitely take them out of their home country/environment.  I like both the Emirates and Singapore to be ‘lite’ versions of their regions (Middle East-lite and Asia-lite).  These locations are non-intimidating ways to share a new culture without scaring off a young traveler by completely throwing them into the deep end.  Knowing the Emirates better, I think a 5 day trip in Dubai/Abu Dhabi would be a fun place to explore.

Next question.

What are your thoughts?

