Favorite Travel App. #30stays

Like anyone who travels frequently, I think TripAdvisor is the most reliable place for accurate details of a property.  It will usually make or break a decision for me.  I also recently discovered TripTease, which has been a fun place to share information.  When it comes to booking a room, I will usually rely on Booking.com (unless I’m trying to get points, in which case I will go directly to the website and pay a few bucks extra).

Am I missing anything good?

What are your thoughts?

