December Reflections: Red.

Red’s a tough one.  It’s never a color I gravitate towards – there is literally nothing in my wardrobe, nor anything in my house that is red.  Hence, for the purposes of this post I’m going to go with magenta.  I ‘ran’ my first Color Run in March of this year.  Hubs and I were probably still drunk from the extended brunch the day before, but we rallied to get out and be a part of things.  A fun race that I hope to do again in 2015 (sans the heavy drinking).

1525579_10152069891604353_792158068_n(1)

What are your thoughts?

