December Reflections: Best Book of 2014

You mean besides the one I’m working on, right?  🙂

As a rather voracious reader (Kindle shows I’ve ordered 112 books in 2014), I made it through a lot of interesting books this year.  Some were for research and others just for fun.  I’ve enjoyed getting to know a few different authors and their series.  However, if I had to make on recommendation of a few books you should go out and start reading immediately, they would be the following: Lost in Hotels by Mr. M Martin, Life After Life by Kate Atkinson, and Tiger Lily by Jodi Lynn Anderson.

(These books were not necessarily published in 2014, more that I read them this year).

 

What are your thoughts?

