More cover shot sadness (and additional potential).

Still trying to find that mystical perfect image for Life After Joe.  I had the idea it might look nice if there was a woman’s hands holding something (yeah, idk, just something that came to me).  Using the searching terms woman holding urn, I got this magic picture.

142547614
In what universe would this stock image be used? How did I even find it?

I also managed to come across this sweet gem.

sb10067006d-004
Ma’am, you and your fish need to please get out of the road. #kthxbai

 

However, the search continued and I found these two (one of which I did a mock up cover for – don’t worry, I would use a professional) (find the original image here).

Covermockup1And this one:

519667053
Too moody? Too sad?

And just today, I found this on Pinterest…

58ce9e505642b2082bf50543ec17a66d
Too dramatic?

The struggle continues.

 

What are your thoughts?

