Me and Joseph Conrad.

Look, people give out less than positive reviews.  Some sick side of me always wants to see what those reviewers are about.  Case in point, on a 1 star review given to the anthology of my YA works, I clicked over to see if my rating was an anomaly.  Nope.  Joseph Conrad’s masterpiece, Heart of Darkness?  Also one star.  Good to see I’m keeping up with the great literary masters.

¯\_(ツ)_/¯

What are your thoughts?

