This is why we edit.

Look, there were no major flaws in my manuscript, but seeing how each page had some minor change or edit needed really makes me appreciate paying someone to take a hard look at my book before it’s published. I love my story and characters, but grammar is not a strength. Surprisingly, I’m getting very close to saving the final version of Life After Joe. I’ll need to add in a chapter, but it’s more or less ready to be formatted and ta da! uploaded into Amazon, etc.Β  For some reason, I thought this would take longer, so saving today kind of crept up on me (in a good way).

I still need the final cover, but whatevs.

editing

What are your thoughts?

