Day 17, Blogging Challenge: Blogs I Like

Good question – I have a fairly diverse group of sites I regularly visit and use to procrastinate when I should be working on one of my many projects.  When not on Pinterest, Facebook, Instagram, or Tumblr – I most often frequent the following:

Jezebel/Gawker/io9 (yup, I’m all in with Gawker media)

Cup of Jo (even though I’m not a parent, I still find I like a lot of the articles and posts)

PostSecret (I’ve even had a secret published!)

I will also have a regular list of weekly round up pages I read, even if I don’t regularly visit these blogs.

Go Fug Yourself

Snippet and Ink

Fathom (Links We Love)

Two Nerdy History Girls (Breakfast Links)

 

Any blogs out there you recommend?

What are your thoughts?

