Day 18, Blogging Challenge: A Picture of Yourself

Well, you can look up at any point and see a picture of me on this blog, but I guess that is not in the spirit of the blogging challenge, is it?  Instead, I’ve chosen a picture that anyone who knows me in real life will appreciate.  I’m known as a jumper.  Any time I’m on holiday, I jump and get a picture of myself in midair.  It gives me great pleasure to know that I’ve inspired others to do the same (at weddings, remote locations, or in a group).

And yes, this is not a selfie or a picture of me alone, but I see the below picture (taken at Hubby and I’s 10 year vow renewal in Vegas, 2013) and it always makes me happy.

1069367_10153001548170627_1115724122_n
I’m the one in the white dress.

What are your thoughts?

