Day 23, Blogging Challenge: If I Won the Lottery…

(See yesterday’s post).  Sure, I have a wish list of things I’d love to get, but I think if I won the lottery, I would buy homes in multiple cities, a private jet and spend my life traveling (and flying friends and family to wherever I was).  I would spend money to market my books and work with top editors to push my work to its best level.  And I would donate heavily to multiple charities!

tumblr_n5kak7w9rV1qatzuvo2_r1_250

What are your thoughts?

