Day 24, Blogging Challenge: What Attracts Me (In Love)

I love a lot of things, but the person I am most attracted to in the world is Tom Hardy this nerd.

11212408_10155483412115627_1859759955_n

I was fortunate enough to find someone who I was attracted to at an early age (even better, I still think he’s fun to look at!).  I’ve been with Hubs since 2001 (married in 2003).  At the beginning, I thought he was cute and unlike anyone I had met.  Since then, he’s proven to be my best friend and the love of my life.  I’m attracted to Mr. Wright for a number of reasons – but at the top would be his intelligence, his sense of humor, his silly quirks and the full commitment he gives towards his interests.

As a matter of additional attraction, I’m looking ahead to a period of concentrating on my writing (a full time job yes, but unfortunately right now, an unpaid one) and am very fortunate to have his complete support. 

840838c1ed1cc26e31e8c3bd3d9a4431
But I would never kick you out of bed, Tom.

One thought on “Day 24, Blogging Challenge: What Attracts Me (In Love)

What are your thoughts?

