Day 26, Blogging Challenge: My Hidden Talent

Kind of a busy day and I’m not sure what mental capacity for this answer, so I’m just going to go with the first thing that comes to mind…  While not exactly ‘hidden,’ I like bringing forcing people together.  I’ve honestly always believed if I am friends with a person and friends with another person, then why shouldn’t we all be friends?

So let this be a heads up – if you ever come to a party at my house – bring a bottle of bubbly and get ready to meet some new people!

340x-2

What are your thoughts?

