How Facebook Demonstrates Your Personality.

Borrowed from this Lifehacker article, the tool (by the University of Cambridge) can be found here.

I like that by Facebook standards, this report thinks I am 28 (which was an awesome year for me), but don’t like that I am only more satisfied with my life than 36% of the population.

intelligent
I could’ve told you that.

Some other metrics:

  • I am more liberal and artistic than 74% of the population
  • I am more spontaneous and impulsive than 76% of the population
  • I am more easily stressed and emotional than 57% of the population

What did your results say?

What are your thoughts?

