30 Day Art Challenge, Day 5: Favorite Movie

Well, this subject has been covered before (spoiler alert, it’s A Life Less Ordinary), but I didn’t include a .gif, so now…

tumblr_lvdsygZH3c1qdwiw1o5_r1_250

And also, this brilliant scene:

a_life_less_ordinary

Robert: Right you asshole, I’ve got your daughter here, and I’m gonna send her back in pieces if. . .Oh! I’m sorry, madam. No, I haven’t got your daughter here, I’ve got someone else’s. No, we’re not married. Yes, I’ve read the same thing, it’s very hard to find suitable young men these days. Well, I’m sure your daughter’s very nice, in principle I’ve got no objection to meeting her. . .[Celine hangs up the phone] What is the problem?

Also, I forgot how much I loved this song from the soundtrack:

What are your thoughts?

