30 Day Art Challenge, Day 13: Favorite Movie Character

Great question!  For anyone who’s been around my blog for awhile, I don’t think you’ll be surprised with my answer.

Ewan McGregor’s Christian is one of my very favorite characters ever.  He can sing.  He can dance.  He can write.  He loves deeply.  Clearly, I love Baz Luhrman and practically everything about this film.  As a Ewan fangirl, I think the choices he’s made in his career are really interesting ones – the variety of characters he’s played and his approach are usually worth watching.

giphy (1)

giphy (2)

Who is your favorite character?

What are your thoughts?

