Hello? Yes, books – I miss you too.

f6f6dd7067e47a289c48e79b62f22aa5
See you in February!

With my hiatus about 2 or 3 weeks in, I can admit I’m happy for the break.  It’s allowed me to have fun posting on this blog, work on my other blog and even manage something I’ve done very little of this year – fanfiction!  While I probably should be focusing more energy on getting reviews for Life After Joe, things feel right.  Still, I can’t help but think of my poor characters – stuck in time until I get back to them.

 

What are your thoughts?

