30 Day Art Challenge, Day 16: Favorite Skyline

I’ve been fortunate to live in some great cities and visit many others – but I do love the Dubai skyline!  I’ve chosen this angle because it includes the building Hubs and I lived in for years, as well as the first building I worked in (circa 2007) – the Emirates Towers (my favorite buildings).  It does NOT include the Burj Khalifa, unless, y’know, you count that it was taken from the tallest building in the world…

dubai-united-arab-emirates-cityscapes-skyline-wide-hd-wallpapers

 

 

What are your thoughts?

