Just the feedback an author wants to wake up to…

I loved the writing style and the rawness of it all! I couldn’t put it down…mostly…then there were other times, I just had to take a break from it to find tissues and blow my nose and just take a break from all the intense feelings the book evoked.

– Recent reader, feedback from Life After Joe

Honestly, receiving unsolicited (awesome) feedback is the way I want to wake up every morning. ย The reader went on to say she recommended to friends and other readers.

What are your thoughts?

