Easy listening.

A few recommendations.  While I have a pretty eclectic taste in podcasts, I’ve recently added two new ones into the mix, which I’ve been enjoying.

  • Dear Bitches, Smart Authors (as an author, I’ve always enjoyed the blog, and the podcast is equally as fun. It’s a goal to start listening to more author/reading type podcasts and this seems like a good place to start).
  • Conde Nast Traveler Travelogue (my only note would be that they seem to focus heavily on the US, but I’m hoping they go for more exotic locations in upcoming episodes)

Additionally, I would be remiss if I did not share an amazing radio station we’ve pretty much been listening to nonstop since having it recommended to us:

  • OFFradio – do you need chillout music?  Of course you do.  Do you need music to be the diagetic soundtrack in your life?  Yes!  Do you care if the announcers speak soft spoken Greek?  You shouldn’t!  My 70 year old father even approves.

tumblr_muqrxbaOof1qzoqoao1_540

Do you have any recommendations to add?

What are your thoughts?

