On the exciting topic of business cards.

If you can visualize it, it will happen (eventually), won’t it?  Looking at just 6 weeks until my sabbatical starts, I have a few small projects I want to prepare as part of my great experiment.  I think we have clearly established I think visually, so I’ve been toying around with the idea of ordering business cards.  OK, it’s a total vanity project, but it’s my money, so I can spend it on silly things like this if I want to.  Moo.com was recommended by two very trusted individuals and so I recently designed the following (feedback welcome — not sure if the Ann Benjamin typewriters are too on point):

Ann Benjamin

A to Za'atar

What are your thoughts?

