Week by numbers.

As I’ve told everyone this week – it was an absolute race to the finish.  And now I’m done!  Well, technically 8 hours, but who is counting?

  • 8, number of contracts I put through this week (yes, that’s a lot!).  Four could still go out today.  Friends, when I work somewhere, I don’t cut any corners.
  • 3, number of Mai Tais consumed with a former co-worker
  • 245, estimated number of recycled pages of paper
  • 2, hours Skyping with my sister (yay!)
  • 1, Gin dinner attended with…
  • 9 friends and…
  • LOTS of gin and…
  • 4 people that I had to cancel on (because I am not as good at organizing as I thought).

Gif of the week – specifically on the question of, “Can you stay on?” 
tumblr_n8t2hdjuHp1rfduvxo1_500

What are your thoughts?

