Week by numbers.

Amazon has made this week utter and total shit.  A rant-y post coming up in the next few days – you have been warned.

  • 199, pages edited – so close to finishing!
  • 1, garbage can delivered!  (I know you are jealous).
  • 2, nice dinners to look forward to this weekend.
  • 1, UAE residence permit – just waiting on my Emirates ID and then I am finished!
  • 4, decent homemade dinners I made this week.
  • 0, kgs, ounces or any sort of weight I lost this week (I blame Amazon).
  • 2, number of boxes of Triscuits I bought (a very happy occasion).

Gif of the week:

tumblr_mfjq7aVwDR1rky540o1_250

2 thoughts on “Week by numbers.

What are your thoughts?

