Week by numbers.

Once again, Thursday.

  • 1, crazy rainy day!  I thoroughly enjoyed every moment of it (but mostly because I didn’t have to drive anywhere).
  • 77, pages edited (this is out of 182 total pages, because I moved everything over to MS Word, as Scrivener was being difficult).
  • 53,427, current word count on The Queen of England: Coronation, which means I have a deficit of about 10,000 words I’ll need to make up!
  • 1, week until my birthday!
  • 10, episodes of House of Cards watched (only 3 episodes left in the season)
  • Almost…there!  I’m in the process of getting Life After Joe ready as a print version.
  • 3, relatively amazing art pieces I saw.

Gif of the week (from the upcoming Van Gogh film, Loving Vincent):

tumblr_o3ml9o4pGU1s5qhggo5_540.gif

 

What are your thoughts?

