Week by numbers.

Another week gone!

  • 36, years of age!  Yes, today is my birthday.  Consider supporting me by buying one of my books or writing a positive review!
  • 1, times I was on the radio (talking about food for my other blog, A to Za’atar)
  • 119, pages edited (The Queen of England: Coronation).
  • 59,649, total words (The Queen of England: Coronation).
  • 1, Emirates ID received – I am now a complete and legal person in the UAE.
  • 1, bottle of champagne chilling in the fridge.

Hope you’re wearing green today!

Pic of the week:

12527719_10156591527235627_2097052860_n

What are your thoughts?

