Week by Numbers.

Yay!  I love a week in which shit gets done.

  • 72,989, words, the Queen is (I think) coming to the end of its first draft (I have a few more scenes that need to be added, but I think I’m okay with where things stand)
  • 229, pages (in case you wondered)
  • 1, fantastic meal at Enigma Dubai
  • 2, number of Masteratis we rode in (they were the chauffeur cars)
  • 20, (?) number of songs sung at karaoke (post-meal)
  • 3AM, arrival home on Tuesday night
  • 2, books I’ve read that I really enjoy (I hope to review on next week)
  • 1, AED50 haircut I got this week (thanks Vaniday for the voucher)

How were things for you?

Gif of the week!

birb gif

What are your thoughts?

