Author Challenge, Day 4: Your Published Works

To date, I have 8 books published:

As Courtney Brandt

The Line

A Fine Line

Keeping in Line

The Line Up

Confessions of a Teenage Band Geek

Major Pain

writing gif

As Ann Benjamin

Room 702

Life After Joe

I also have four unpublished novels (2 YA, 2 Adult), a novella, and a few books I have conceptualized but not yet written.  I’m hoping to release my next book, The Queen of England: Coronation later this year (under Courtney Brandt).  I’m also hoping to finish writing book two of the series (planned trilogy) this year.  I tend to write a book a year, and it’s almost May!

What are your thoughts?

