Week by Numbers.

….Zoom.  That’s all I can say about this week!

  • 1, first draft finished!  The Queen of England: Coronation is complete (for now).
  • 19, beta readers I’ve sent the manuscript to.  I’m already curious to see what they are going to say!  (Please let me know if you would be interested and I’d be happy to send one your way).
  • 1, dress that does not fit.  I’m going to the K9 Friends Puppy Ball tomorrow night and used the Dubai version of Rent the Runway.  Coming home today I found I couldn’t zip it up.  (Really, I did not glamour size myself…  I’m off tomorrow to see if I can find another dress, sobs).
  • A lot, of steps I took today visiting the Arabian Travel Market 2016.

Gif for the week:

gene wilder gif

What are your thoughts?

