Week by Numbers.

I’ve…sort of neglected this for a few weeks, but I’m back!

  • 71 pages, the Queen series (book #2) is coming along
  • 21,088 words, is where I’m at and hoping to hit 25K in the near future… Which puts me about 1/3-1/4 through the rough draft.
  • ???, weight lost.  While the plan I’m on tells me I should’ve checked, I’m going to go for a big reveal on Monday.
  • 0, amount of caffeine I have consumed since starting the diet, including very limited processed sugar (which, unfortunately, has had no impact on my insomnia, except to make it worse somehow).
  • 1, nice write up of me over on MediaSource
  • 1, dog we took out for a walk on Saturday.  Yay Smint!  (If you live in Dubai, why not check out K9 Friends?)
  • 1, book, I really enjoyed (Sarah Maas, Court of Mist and Fury).

In honor of the alcohol I am not drinking, your .gif of the week:

wine gif

What are your thoughts?

