Week by numbers.

As we rush to the end of the year…A busy week!

  • 33 pages — I’ve made some great progress in the Queen sequel, including:
    • 1, new subplot introduced.
    • 1, old subplot dispatched of.
  • 63,854, current word count.
  • A few, glasses of personal vintage champagne I tried last night (more on that experience shortly).
  • 1, article published with Matador (ongoing coverage of being an American expat).
  • 1, article published with A Luxury Travel Blog (and I’m working on my next one now).  Sorry, the link is being weird.
  • 1, meeting I had with some of the tourism professionals from Florida.
  • 1, spin class complete (yay!).
  • A lot, of packages that are arriving.  I’m getting to be friends with our Aramex delivery guy.

Also, I loved this skit from SNL.

bananas

What are your thoughts?

