The Queen of England: Coronation, a word cloud.

Ah, the fun and random part of my marketing process.  I kind of like to do a lot of things that make sense to me, but probably do little to nothing in the way of marketing (see, yesterday’s post).  Basically, it’s a way to kind of warm up the creative side of my brain (as it relates to selling a book, or maybe I’m just procrastinating on editing book #2, you be the judge). Case in point, I plugged the first two chapters of the book into a word cloud generator, just to see what would come up.

What are your thoughts?

